Election D233 bannon-larocca3 MC 040417
Local News

Voters oust incumbents on H-F High School board, but most officials re-elected

In a stunning repudiation of the status quo in Homewood-Flossmoor High School District 233, voters Tuesday rejected three school board incumbents. Three challengers — Steve Anderson, Annette Bannon and Beth Laroccca — won seats on the board. [Updated at 10:10  a.m.]

Community Calendar

News by email

Subscribe to The Latest (daily headlines email)

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Free weekly newsletter

Subscribe to The Weeks (weekly newsletter)

* indicates required