Nancy Disabato
Local News

Candidates for the Flossmoor Library Board of Trustees

There are three four-year seats at stake on the Flossmoor Public Library board. Candidates are Kimberly Mitchell, Nancy Disabato, Leslie Kimmons, Jane Harper, Dominique Bordelon-Bristol and Natasha Bergeron. Disabato, Harper and Bergeron are incumbents.One unexpired two-year seat is also on the ballot for the Flossmoor library board. Derrick Hayes is the only candidate.

  Jane Harper

Jane HarperEducation: B.A. English, Miami University, Ohio, 1978; M.S. Library and Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2001; M.A. Reading, Governors State University, 2013Occupation: School librarian

Community Calendar

News by email

Subscribe to The Latest (daily headlines email)

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Free weekly newsletter

Subscribe to The Weeks (weekly newsletter)

* indicates required