Dockweiler Award Nia IMG_3528
Local News

District 153 officials present Dockweiler awards on Monday

Alayna Frangella was the Willow School winner of the TomDockweiler Award presented Monday. She is congratulatedby, from left, Willow School Principal Mary Ann Savage;District 153 Superintendent Dale Mitchell; Shelley Marks,president of the school board; and Tom Dockweiler, pastmember of the board.(Photos by Marilyn Thomas/H-F Chronicle)Davin Pace shows off his certificate of accomplishmentafter receiving the Tom Dockweiler Award. With him are,from left, Nicole Kerr, assistant principal at ChurchillSchool; District 153 Superintendent Dale Mitchell; ShelleyMarks, president of the school board; and TomDockweiler, past member of the board.Kaitlyn Kruder was honored for her outstanding work . . .

Community Calendar

News by email

Subscribe to The Latest (daily headlines email)

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Free weekly newsletter

Subscribe to The Weeks (weekly newsletter)

* indicates required