Prairie State College announces Dean’s List

Prairie State College has announced its Fall 2022 Dean’s List recognizing students who have met rigorous academic standards.

To be named to the Dean’s List, students must have a semester grade point average (GPA) of 3.75 or better, have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours at PSC during the fall semester, and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale.

Honored students from Homewood are: William Robert Colton, Lovely Francois, Nicholas Paul Hardison, Arian R. Hart, Sophie Marie Kapica, Edward John Krystosek, Jayla Reagan Matela,  Bonnie K. Skold, Nicholas John Sline, Nathan Douglas Sundell, Alex Renee Szczender,

Destiny Bryeisha Talley and Bettye J. Taylor.

PSC also recognized part-time students named to the PSC Honors List. These students have earned at least 12 college credit hours at PSC, earned three or more college credit hours with a term GPA of 3.75 or above in fall 2022, and maintained a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or above.

Honored students from Flossmoor are: Noah D. Hopman, Mercy Alero Onemokpe, Iren Shehata and David Shereyk.

Honorees from Homewood are: Ugochukwu Uchenna Alozie, Nia Alyese Bell, Maria V. Jackson, Daniel Uchechukwu Mgbo, Primpraow Mulling, Cedric Nartey, Robert Allen Stasik, Joshua Conner Whiting and Charles Julian Williams.

News by email

Subscribe to The Latest (daily headlines email)

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Free weekly newsletter

Subscribe to The Weeks (weekly newsletter)

* indicates required