G&G music LB September 2018

The Flossmoor School Board swore in two newly elected members and one incumbent member on Monday.  Stephen Paredes leads newly  elected Flossmoor School  Board members David Linnear  and Christina Popolla-Vlietstra  and re-elected member  Michelle Hoereth in swearing  an oath to serve District 161.  (Stephanie Markham/ H-F Chronicle) 

The candidates ran uncontested for three four-year terms in the April 2 election. Michelle Hoereth of Flossmoor was re-elected to the board with 2,806 votes, while David Linnear of Flossmoor was elected with . . .

Winter events

Community Calendar

News by email

Subscribe to The Latest (daily headlines email)

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Free weekly newsletter

Subscribe to The Weeks (weekly newsletter)

* indicates required