PSC Jazz event rocks the campus

Prairie State College (PSC) recognizes the academic accomplishments of students each year by awarding them a place on the Dean’s List.

To be named to the Dean’s List, students must have a semester grade point average (GPA) of 3.75 or better; have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours at PSC during the semester; and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale. 

Flossmoor students on the list are Joshua E. Armour, Danielle M. Banks and Candid C. Gardner.

Homewood students on the list are Kevin R. Adams, Matthew I. Andersen, Melinda C. Arce-Gudino, Seth I. Archer-Helke, Hannah G. Bohlen, Jesse M. Camera, Norchanta Davis, Ahmed Elshennawi, Trudy A. Graham, Alexander J. Guenter, Samuel C. Jaros, John E. Lee, Spencer P. Sanders and Whitney O. Webster.

Community Calendar

News by email

Subscribe to The Latest (daily headlines email)

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Free weekly newsletter

Subscribe to The Weeks (weekly newsletter)

* indicates required

Recent video: Progress on police reform, part 2